With FreeAgent CRM you have full control of your Team, which means that you can add users for each member of your team. But what happens when a team member is no longer part of the team? You can temporarily (or permanently) suspend the team member.
To learn how to Suspend a Team member please visit the following tutorial:
Suspended Team Member
When a Team member is suspended, all the privileges are removed, therefore, next time he or she tries to log in to FreeAgent CRM, the system will block the access so that they are no longer able to log in. On their side, they will only see a message that says that their credentials are incorrect.
As for the Leads, Accounts, and Deals assigned to that user, they will remain assigned to the suspended user. This way it will be possible to know which of them used to belong to the suspended user and might need to be reassigned to another team member.
IMPORTANT: When suspending a Team Member the information about Leads, Accounts, and Deals, will not be deleted.