FreeAgent CRM allows you to keep your Contacts list up-to-date, by giving you the option to edit existing Contacts or simply Delete them in case they are no longer needed.
Delete a Contact
To get started, go to the Contacts Tab and click on the Contact you want to delete. Then click on 'Things You Can Do' and select the 'Delete' option.
Once you click on 'delete' you will be prompted to confirm the process by clicking on the 'Delete' button. This process can not be undone.
Delete Multiple Contacts
It is also possible to delete multiple Contacts at once. To do so, click on the List view (1) under the Contacts section. There select the contacts (2) you wish to delete, this will enable the 'Delete' button. Once you have selected the Contacts, click the 'Delete' button (3).
Since this process cannot be undone, you will need to confirm by clicking the 'Confirm' button on the Delete confirmation dialog box in order for the selected Contacts to be deleted from FreeAgent CRM.
For more information about how to create or edit Contacts, please visit the following tutorials: