FreeAgent CRM offers you the option to manage your deals, which is why it is possible to delete them.
Delete a Deal
First, go to the 'Deals' tab. Then search and click on the name of the 'Deal' you would like to delete.
You will be redirected to the Deals detail page. Next, click on 'Things You Can do' and select the 'Delete' option.
Once you click on it, you will be prompted to confirm the process. Once you click on the 'Delete' button the Deal will be deleted from FreeAgent CRM. This action cannot be undone.
Note: Only the selected Deal will be deleted, the Lead and/or Accounts associated will not be deleted.
Delete Multiple Deals at once
It is possible to delete multiple deals at once. You can select up to 50 deals to delete at the same time. To do so, go to 'Deals' and then select the list view.
Then select the Deals you want to delete by clicking on the square to the left of the Deal's name or click on the top square next to the 'Delete' button to select the first 50 Deals. The 'Delete' button will be enabled as soon as you start selecting Deals. Once you have selected them, click on it.
You will be prompt to confirm this process by clicking on the 'Delete' button on the confirmation box, as it cannot be undone.
Well done! You have successfully deleted your Deals.